National Epilepsy Coordination Committee AGM

This was held at Upperhill Medical Centre and was attended by over 20 members.  The Chairman Dr. Symon Kariuki, Chaired an excellent meeting which reviewed the work achieved during the previous year.  Further films were to be donated by ANDREF to create awareness and more contacts were to be encouraged to become involved.

Epillose Musimbi the secretary did an excellent job presenting the efforts of the NECC over the previous year.

Members of the NECC pictured at the AGM. Beatrice Mugambi, Petronilla Kemunto KNH, Moses Waweru, Beatrice Gachanji, The Chairman Dr. Symon Kariuki, James Wanjohi, Sam Kiwinda, Marieke Ruberti ANDREF, Fatuma Chelimo,Dr. Eddie Chengo and the Secretary Epillose Musimbi.